Call for Comming Issue

Editorial Board

Editor In Chief

Name:  Dr. Navneet Singh Sikarwar, B.E., M.Tech., Ph.D.

Advisor / Editorial Board Members

Name:       Dr. Jagdish M. Prajapati, Ph.D.
Designation: Associated Professor,
Affiliation:    Department of Mechanical Engineering,
                      Faculty of Technology & Engineering, Vadodara, Gujarat, India 

Name:       Dr. Rajesh C. Iyer, Ph.D.
Designation: Founder, Director-Technical,
Affiliation:    Research & Development, Manufacturing, Surat, India.
Name:       Dr. Bharat M Ramani, Ph.D.
Designation: Professor & Deputy Dean
Affiliation:    Department of Mechanical Engineering,
                      Marwadi Education Foundation Group of Institutions, MEFGI - Rajkot, Gujarat, India 
Name:       Dr. Amardeep Singh, Ph.D.
Designation: Scientist B, Central Soil and Materials Research Station (CSMRS) 
Affiliation:   Ministry of Water Resources, Government of India        
Name:       Dr. George P M, Ph.D.
Designation: Asso Prof & Head
Affiliation:    Mechanical Engineering Deptt, BVM Engineering College, Gujarat, India   
Name:       Dr. Amit Trivedi, Ph.D.
Designation: Head, Production Engg Department 
Affiliation:    B VM Engineering College, Vallabh Vidyanagar, Gujarat, India      
Name:       Dr. A. G. Matani, Ph.D.
Designation: Associate Professor 
Affiliation:   Mechanical Engineering Department, Govt. College of Engineering, Amravati, (M.S.) India 
Name:       Dr. R. Uday Kumar, Ph.D.
Designation: Associate Professor 
Affiliation:   Dept.of Mechanical Engineering, Mahatma Gandhi Institute of Technology, Gandipet, Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, India. 




©  2010 All Rights Reserved to IPASJ