Call for Comming Issue

Editorial Board

Editor In Chief

Name:  Dr. Navneet Singh Sikarwar, B.E., M.Tech., Ph.D.

Advisor / Editorial Board Members

Name:             Dr. USHAA ESWARAN, Ph.D.
Designation:  Professor
Affiliation:    Dean and Professor in Electronics and Communication Engineering Department Velammal Engineering College Velammal Nagar, Chennai, India.

Designation:  Professor
Affiliation:     Department of Electronics and Telecommunication Engineering, Govt. Polytechnic, Nagpur, India. 

Name:             Dr. Mohammed Ali Hussain, Ph.D.
Designation:  Professor
Affiliation:     Professor, Dept.of ECM Veddeswaram, KL University, Guntur Dist, Andhra Pradesh, India.
Name:       Dr. Tanmay D. Pawar, Ph.D.
Designation: Professor and Head
Affiliation:  Electronics Engineering Department, BVM Engineering College, Vallabh Vidyanagar, India
Name:       Dr. V. Rajesh, Ph.D.
Designation: Professor
Affiliation:   Dept of ECE, K.L.University, Dist--Guntur, India
Name:             Dr. Vipul A.Shah, Ph.D.
Designation:  Professor & Head
Affiliation:    Department of Instrumentation & Control Engineering,
                       Faculty of Technology, Dharmsinh Desai University, Nadiad, Gujarat, India  

Name:             Dr. Seema Verma, Ph.D.
Designation: Associate Professor 
Affiliation:      AIM & ACT, University Banasthali Vidyapith, Banasthali, Raj. , India.

Name:             Dr. Abdellahi Ali, Ph.D.
Designation:  Professor 
Affiliation:Department of Electrical and Electronic Engineering,  University of AI-ISRA,  JORDAN

Name:             Dr. Ellen Zierk, Ph.D.
Designation: Associate Professor 
Affiliation:Department of Electrical and Electronic Engineering Universitat' De Technology,  FRANCE




©  2010 All Rights Reserved to IPASJ